Industry Links

Trade Journals & Magazines

Aerospace Engineering International – www.sae.org/aeromag
Ashrae Journal – www.ashrae.org
Automotive Engineering International – www.sae.org/automag
Automotive Industries – www.ai-online.com
Aviation International News – www.ainonline.com
Aviation Week & Space Technology – www.aviationweek.com
Automotive News – www.autonews.com
Consulting-Specifying Engineer – www.csemag.com
Design News – www.designnews.com
DesignWorld – www.designworldonline.com
Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide – www.dieselpub.com
Diesel Progress – www.dieselprogress.com
ECN – www.ecnmag.com
Electronic Products – www.electronicproducts.com
Engineered Systems – www.esmagazine.com
Flow Control – www.flowcontrolnetwork.com
Fluid Power Journal – www.fluidpowerjournal.com
HPAC Engineering – www.hpac.com
Hydraulics & Pneumatics – www.hydraulicspneumatics.com
Intech – www.isa.org
Machine Design – www.machinedesign.com
Medical Device & Diagnostic Ind. – www.devicelink.com
Medical Product Manufacturing News – www.cancom.com
NasaTech Briefs – www.nasatech.com
New Equipment Digest – www.newequipment.com
OEM Off-Highway – www.oemoffhighway.com
Off Highway Engineering – www.sae.org/ohmag
Power – www.powermag.com
Product Design & Development – www.pddnet.com
R & D Magazine – www.rdmag.com
The News – www.bnp.com
Turbomachinery International – www.turbomachinerymag.com
Ward’s AutoWorld – www.wardsautoworld.com

Web Resources

www.1888pressrelease.com
www.aerospacemall.com
www.automation.com
www.automotiveuniverse.com
www.buildingtalk.com
Designfax – www.designfax.net
www.directindustry.com
www.engineeringtalk.com
www.environmental-expert.com
www.globalspec.com
www.hydraulicsonline.net
www.industrialpr.net
www.infowebcom.com
www.i-newswire.com
www.macraesbluebook.com
www.manufacturing.net
www.pr-inside.com
www.sensorsmag.com
www.thomasnet.com

Trade Associations

American Electronics Association – www.aeanet.org
ASHRAE – www.ashrae.org
Fluid Power Society – www.nfpa.com
Instrument Society of America (ISA) – www.isa.org
SEMA – www.sema.org